Home
Equipment Shop
Cafe
Skating Academy
Ice Hockey
Functions
Sessions
Tips


PERTH THUNDER
ticket sales

PERTH THUNDER GAMES 2018
Thursday 15th Feb
Times as time table
Saturday 17th Feb
Times as per time table
Sunday 18th Feb
NO 3.30pm - 5.30pm session
SATURDAY GAMES
Times as per time table below
SUNDAY GAMES
On these days ther will be
NO 3.30pm - 5.30pm sessions
Saturday 12th May
Sunday 13th May
Saturday 26th May
Sunday 27th May
Sunday 17th June
Saturday 30th June
Saturday 14th July
Sunday 15th July
Saturday 4th August
Sunday 5th August
Saturday 25th August
Sunday 26th August

All session start times are when ticket sales start and entry to general skate sessions applies

Socks are required for all skaters


16th July - 23rd September 2018


GROUP BOOKINGS / DISCOUNT APPLY

General Skating (Includes skate hire) pp
$20.00
General Entry ONLY Friday / Saturday Nights
$15.00 (skate hire $5.00)
General Skating without skate hire (own skates)
$15.00
General Skating Under 5 includes skate hire
$10.00

Sessions may change without notice
Email perthicearena1@bigpond.com
Phone 92489060