Home
Equipment Shop
Cafe
Skating Academy
Ice Hockey
Functions
Sessions
Tips


2019 PERTH THUNDER HOME GAMES


Doors open at 4pm

Saturday 27th April Sunday 30th June
Sunday 28th April Saturday 20th July
Saturday 11th May Sunday 21st July
Sunday 12th May Saturday 3rd August
Sunday 26th May Sunday 4th August
Saturday 8th June Sunday 11th August
Saturday 29th June Saturday 17th August